Snarky Puppy – Shofukan
From the live DVD “We Like It Here” (available at…)

Recorded and filmed live (free of overdubs) from October 7-10 at Kytopia Studios in Utrecht, the Netherlands, for GroundUP Music. For more information and upcoming tour dates, please visit or

Written, arranged, and produced by Michael League.

Michael League – bass
Shaun Martin – keyboards
Bill Laurance – Fender Rhodes
Cory Henry – keyboards
Justin Stanton – trumpet (solo)
Mark Lettieri – guitar
Bob Lanzetti – guitar
Chris McQueen – guitar
Nate Werth – percussion
Larnell Lewis – drums
Mike Maher – trumpet
Chris Bullock – sax
Bob Reynolds – sax
Jay Jennings – trumpet
Yannick Hiwat – violin
Tessel Hersbach – violin
Mara Tieles – viola
Susanne Rosmolen – cello

Engineered by Eric Hartman, Roy Van Rosendaal, Mike Harrison, & Colin Benders.
Filmed by Andy LaViolette, Brad Holt, Emily Schwarting, Joseph Lafond, and Christi LaViolette.
Mixed by Eric Hartman in Dallas, Texas.
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk New York, NY.